Stalkture
  1. Homepage
  2. Locations
  3. Rogers Centre medias

Rogers Centre medias on Instagram

List of photos and videos recently pinned on Instagram with location: Rogers Centre

Amber Sabathia (@ambersabathia) Instagram Profile Photo
ambersabathia

Amber Sabathia

The Season ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

New York Yankees (@yankees) Instagram Profile Photo
yankees

New York Yankees

She say โ€œDo you love me?โ€, I tell her โ€œOnly Gardy.โ€ I only love my Brett and my Gardner Iโ€™m sorry.

There are no real words to capture this feeling. When I was a kid the Toronto Blue Jays were my life and I wanted nothing more than to play baseball forever. The Skydome was their home field and it was our castle in the sky. Obviously things changed, dreams changed but last night they all collided on that same field into one giant fireball of love and happiness. Forever in awe of your soul, your spirit and your heart @shawnmendes - 50,000+ here tonight in your hometown, sold-out stadium giving back to you all energy youโ€™ve created in this world. Feeling so incredibly humbled, grateful and in love with the long road that led me here and the most wonderful, bad-ass team that brought this show to life in the best city in the world. Life is beautiful โค๏ธ . . . (amazing ๐Ÿ“ทโ€™s and memories @josiahvandien )

Boston Red Sox (@redsox) Instagram Profile Photo
redsox

Boston Red Sox

Put this one down in the win column!

Cliff Floyd (@clifffloyd30) Instagram Profile Photo
clifffloyd30

Cliff Floyd

Another great year in the books with my @sportsnet crew...hopefully I will see all of you in โ€˜20 @siddalljoe @snetcampbell @sportsnet ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ

Ryan Borucki (@ryan_borucki) Instagram Profile Photo
ryan_borucki

Ryan Borucki

๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹

Meredith Marakovits (@mmarakovits) Instagram Profile Photo
mmarakovits

Meredith Marakovits

Wonder what we do during commercials?!?

Anthony Kay (@tonybuckets23) Instagram Profile Photo
tonybuckets23

Anthony Kay

Home debut was awesome! Letโ€™s keep it rolling! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

๐Ÿ“บ Pregame: 6 p.m. ET (NESN) โšพ๏ธ First Pitch: 7:07 p.m. ET (NESN) ๐Ÿ“ Coverage: nesn.com/RedSox

USA TODAY Sports (@usatodaysports) Instagram Profile Photo
usatodaysports

USA TODAY Sports

Blue Jays designated hitter Bo Bichette celebrates as he heads for home plate after hitting a walk-off home run in the 12th inning to beat the New York Yankees 6-5 in Toronto.โ  ๐Ÿ“ท @johnesokolowski, @imagncontentโ 

Yankees Beisbol (@yankeesbeisbol) Instagram Profile Photo
yankeesbeisbol

Yankees Beisbol

@dbetances68 estรก de regreso. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ”ฅ

Curiocity Toronto (@curiocitytoronto) Instagram Profile Photo
curiocitytoronto

Curiocity Toronto

Weโ€™re feeling Wโ€™s on Wโ€™s for our boys in blue. You with us Toronto? Photo by @bluejays

Dr Ann Kaplan (@annkaplan_ownit) Instagram Profile Photo
annkaplan_ownit

Dr Ann Kaplan

The โ€œgreatโ€ one. Inspirational, down to earth and engaging. What did he say? โ€œYou miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.โ€ Thanks

Latinx Now! (@latinxnow) Instagram Profile Photo
latinxnow

Latinx Now!

The limit does not exist for content on TWOsdays ๐Ÿ˜ [๐ŸŽฅ: @etalkctv]

CAA Baseball (@caabaseball) Instagram Profile Photo
caabaseball

CAA Baseball

Bo knows history. โฃ โฃ At 21 years, 192 days old, @19boknows is the youngest player in Blue Jays franchise history to hit a walk-off home run. โฃ โฃ ๐Ÿ“Š Bichetteโ€™s 28 XBH in his first 41 career games is third in MLB history.

Peter Abraham (@peteabeglobe) Instagram Profile Photo
peteabeglobe

Peter Abraham

Clay Buchholz, now with Toronto, hugs Andrew Benintendi before the game on Wednesday. Buchholz faces the Sox on Thursday night.

Eyes on the prize๐ŸŽ’

seeing this guy grow for the past 5 years has been so insane, 2014 me would never believe iโ€™d see him play his first stadium show? this night felt like magic, absolute magic. so glad i got to experience this with my best friend. also stitches live in a stadium???? wow. from bedroom riffs to stadium anthems.... ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿฅบ

Paige Maile (@paigemaile) Instagram Profile Photo
paigemaile

Paige Maile

Feels good to be back!

English Turkish