Stalkture
  1. Homepage
  2. @jacob_and_pauline
Jacob and Pauline Photo & Film (@jacob_and_pauline) Instagram Profile Photo

jacob_and_pauline

Jacob and Pauline Photo & Film

Destination Wedding Photographer & Filmmaker | Husband & Wife Team 🏆 Voted in the UK ✈️ London // Worldwide

http://www.jacobandpauline.com/

Hello@jacobandpauline.com

Posts by date

Most used words in caption

Avg Like Count: 973

Jacob and Pauline Photo & Film (@jacob_and_pauline) Instagram photos and videos

List of Instagram medias taken by Jacob and Pauline Photo & Film (@jacob_and_pauline)

Leeds Castle, Kent

Sofía and Thomas | Leeds Castle, UK⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Venue: Leeds Castle @leedscastleuk⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Ceremony Venue: St Thomas of Canterbury Church, Canterbury⠀⠀⠀⠀ Florist: Chirpee Flowers @chirpee.flowers⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Wedding Planner: Sian Belton, Busy Brides @busybridesweddingplanners⠀⠀⠀⠀ Makeup: Elizabeth Joseph love @elizabethjosephlove⠀⠀⠀⠀ Brides dress: Sofia Moran⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Brides shoes: Badgley Mischka @badgleymischka ⠀⠀⠀⠀ Grooms Suit: Ted Baker⠀⠀⠀⠀ Grooms Suit: Aldo @aldo_shoes⠀⠀⠀⠀ Wedding Rings: Jahred, Christian Bauer⠀⠀⠀⠀ Jewelry: Swarovski @swarovski⠀⠀⠀⠀ Bridesmaids dresses: Adrianna Papell @adriannapapell⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Wedding Cake: Newington Cakes @newington_cakes⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ DJ/Band: Adam Chandler and Los Amigos BAnd⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Málaga, Spain

Katie and Ben | Villa Candela en La Colina, Malaga, Spain ⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Photography & Videography: @jacob_and_pauline⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Villa Candela en La Colina @madronalvillas⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Planning: Paula Fallows, Perfect Spanish Weddings @perfectspanishweddings ⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: ESCA Caterers @haciendanadales⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Floral Design: Pedro Navarro @pedronavarro.co⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Dress: Riki Dalal @rikidalal_official⁠⠀⁠⠀ Brides Shoes: Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson⁠⠀⁠⠀ Grooms Suit and shoes: Roulette @rouletteclothing⁠⠀⁠⠀ Musicians: Magasax (Sax) @magasax_⁠⠀⁠⠀ & Reuben (Violin)⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ DJ: Alexander Wijnen @dj.alex.malaga⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Rings: Aurum of Jersey @aurumjersey⁠⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids Dresses: Kelsey Rose @kelseyrose_official⁠⠀⁠⠀ Stationery: Katie on Zazzle @zazzle

Montalcino‎ Tuscany Italy

Katie and Matt | Castiglion del Bosco, Montalcino, Italy⠀⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Castiglion del Bosco⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Coordinator: Helga Marcks, weddingitaly @weddingitaly⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides dress: Pronovias & Rime Arodaky @pronovias @rimearodaky⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides shoes: Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman⠀⠀⁠⠀ Hair Accessories: Melinda Rose @melindarosedesign, Daphne Newman @daphnenewmandesign⠀⠀⁠⠀ Grooms Suit: Mason and Sons @mason_and_sons⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: Allie Rand @rainbakeshop⠀⠀⁠⠀ Stationery: Minted @minted⠀⠀⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline⠀⁠⠀

Málaga, Spain

Katie and Ben | Villa Candela en La Colina, Malaga, Spain ⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Photography: @jacob_and_pauline⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Villa Candela en La Colina @madronalvillas⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Planning: Paula Fallows, Perfect Spanish Weddings @perfectspanishweddings ⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: ESCA Caterers @haciendanadales⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Floral Design: Pedro Navarro @pedronavarro.co⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Dress: Riki Dalal @rikidalal_official⁠⠀⁠⠀ Brides Shoes: Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson⁠⠀⁠⠀ Grooms Suit and shoes: Roulette @rouletteclothing⁠⠀⁠⠀ Musicians: Magasax (Sax) @magasax_⁠⠀⁠⠀ & Reuben (Violin)⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ DJ: Alexander Wijnen @dj.alex.malaga⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Rings: Aurum of Jersey @aurumjersey⁠⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids Dresses: Kelsey Rose @kelseyrose_official⁠⠀⁠⠀ Stationery: Katie on Zazzle @zazzle

Rye, East Sussex

Polly and Chris | Rye, UK⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ featured on Style Me Pretty @stylemepretty⠀⁠⠀ ⁠⠀ Venue: The George Hotel in Rye @thegeorgeinrye, @georgeweddings⠀⁠⠀ Florist: Katherine Craft of Florist in the Forest @⠀⁠⠀ floristintheforest⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Jane Mather of Image Trees Make Up, Hair: Simpybeautifulweddinghair @simplybeautifulweddinghair⠀⁠⠀ Brides dress designer: Daisy by Eliza Jane Howell @elizajanehowell⠀⁠⠀ Brides accessories designer: Gillian Million London @gillianmillion⠀⁠⠀ DJ/Band: AJ Lewis⠀⁠⠀ Stationary Designer: Feel Good Invites⠀⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline

Château de Jalesnes

Ailish and Tony | Chateau de Jalesnes, France⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Chateau de Jalesnes @chateaujalesnes⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Brides Dress: Martina Liana @martinalianabridal⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: L’Oree des Bois in Breille-les-Pins ⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Floral Design: Flore et Sens in Samur⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Charles Gillman @charlescosmeticsparis⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Hair: @ciaracoiffure⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Band: Rip-It Encore @ripitencore⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Stationery: Hand on Heart @hand_on_heart⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids Dresses: Dessy @dessygroup⠀⠀ ⠀⁠⠀⁠⠀

Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire, England

Cecilia and Scott | Hampshire, UK⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ Featured on Rock My Wedding @rockmywedding ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ Venue: The Four Seasons Hampshire @fshampshire @fourseasons ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Florist: The Isle of You @theisleofyoudesign⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Coordinator: Emma Westacott⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Catherine Bailey @catherineb_makeup ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Hair stylist: Severin Hubert at The Hepburn Collection @hepburncollection⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides dress: Mori Lee by Madeline Gardner @morileeofficial⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides shoes: René Caovilla @renecaovilla⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Grooms suit: SuitSupply @suitsupply⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids dresses: Two Birds Bridesmaids @twobirdsuk⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Rings: adiamor @adiamordiamonds⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: The Cake Parlour @thecakeparlour⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ DJ/Band: Matt Maurice @mattmaurice⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Stationery: Artcadia @artcadiaest2009⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography⠀@jacob_and_pauline Videography: @reellovefilms⠀⠀⁠⠀⁠

London, United Kingdom

Wendy and Bobbi | Engagement Shoot, London⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀ Dress: Needle & Thread @needleandthreadlondon⠀⠀

Syon Park

Caroline and Sam | Syon Park, London, UK⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Venue: The Great Conservatory, Syon Park @syonparkevents, Syon House @syonhouse⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides Dress: Oleg Cassini @olegcassini @olegcassinilibya ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Zena Mcquiston⠀⠀⁠⠀ Engagement Ring: Danhov Abbraccio @danhovjewelry ⁠⠀ Grooms Suit: Sartoria Rossi @sartoriarossi ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline⠀⠀⁠⠀ @hiltonlondonsyon⠀⠀⁠⠀

Hedsor House & Park

Rebecca and John | Hedsor House⠀⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Featured on Bridal Musings @bridalmusings⁠⠀ ⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline⁠⠀ Venue: Hedsor House @hedsor ⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides Dress: @pantilesbride ⠀⠀⁠⠀ Florist: Rosie Orr @rosiesgrow⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Makeup and hair stylist: Frankie Rose @frweddings⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides shoes: Ted baker @ted_baker⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Earrings: swarovski @swarovski⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Headpiece: @ivoryandco⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Cake: lepapillonpatisserie @lepapillonpatisserie⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Catering: @athomecateringuk⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀

Málaga, Spain

Katie and Ben | Villa Candela en La Colina, Malaga, Spain ⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀ Photography: @jacob_and_pauline⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Villa Candela en La Colina @madronalvillas⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Planning: Paula Fallows, Perfect Spanish Weddings @perfectspanishweddings ⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: ESCA Caterers @haciendanadales⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀ Floral Design: Pedro Navarro @pedronavarro.co⁠⠀ Wedding Dress: Riki Dalal @rikidalal_official⁠⠀ Brides Shoes: Jessica Simpson @jessicasimpson⁠⠀ Grooms Suit and shoes: Roulette @rouletteclothing⁠⠀ Musicians: Magasax (Sax) @magasax_⁠⠀ & Reuben (Violin)⠀⠀⠀⁣⠀⁠⠀ DJ: Alexander Wijnen @dj.alex.malaga⁠⠀ Wedding Rings: Aurum of Jersey @aurumjersey⁠⠀ Bridesmaids Dresses: Kelsey Rose @kelseyrose_official⁠⠀ Stationery: Katie on Zazzle @zazzle

Château de Jalesnes

Ailish and Tony | Chateau de Jalesnes, France⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Venue: Chateau de Jalesnes @chateaujalesnes⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Brides Dress: Martina Liana @martinalianabridal⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Cake: L’Oree des Bois in Breille-les-Pins ⠀⁠⠀ Floral Design: Flore et Sens in Samur⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Charles Gillman @charlescosmeticsparis⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Hair: @ciaracoiffure⠀⁠⠀ Band: Rip-It Encore @ripitencore⠀⠀⠀⁠⠀ Wedding Stationery: Hand on Heart @hand_on_heart⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids Dresses: Dessy @dessygroup⠀⠀ ⠀⁠⠀

United Kingdom

Elle and Toby's Engagement Shoot⠀

Palace of Westminster

Jessica and Kevin | London, UK⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ published in Wedding Ideas Magazine @weddingideas⠀⁠⠀ ⠀⁠⠀ Ceremony Venue: House of Commons, Palace of Wesminster @ukparliament⁠⠀ Reception Venue: The Gherkin⠀⁠⠀ Florist: Sunflower Florist @sunflowerfloristuk⠀⁠⠀ Makeup: Abbie May @abbiemaymua⠀⁠⠀ Brides dress: Jenny Lessin @jennylessinbridal⠀⁠⠀ Brides shoes: Christian Louboutin @louboutinworld⠀⁠⠀ Brides jewelry: Swarovski @swarovski ⠀⁠⠀ Brides accessories: Lisa Bea @lisabeabags⠀⁠⠀ Grooms suit: Daniel and Lade @danielandlade⠀⁠⠀ Bridesmaids dresses: House of CB @houseofcb⠀⁠⠀ Cake: Indulgent Sugar Plum @ms_sugar_plum⠀⁠⠀ Stationery: Minted @minted⠀⁠⠀ Photographer: Jacob and Pauline Photography @jacob_and_pauline

The Old Marylebone Town Hall

Erica and Vincent | London, UK⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Wedding Venue: Marylebone Town Hall⠀⠀ Reception Venue: Shard @aquashard

United Kingdom

Elle’s beautiful lace sleeves and engagement ring with blue details from Elle and Toby's Engagement Shoot⠀⠀⠀⠀

Newcastle, United Kingdom

Lydia and David | Newcastle, Staffordshire, UK⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Brides Dress: Justin Alexander @justinalexander⠀⠀ Wedding Rings: Boodles @boodlesjewellery, Pascale James @pascalejamesjewellery⠀⠀ Brides Shoes: Sophia Webster @sophiawebster⠀⠀

English Turkish